CLICK TO CALL OUR FRIENDLY TEAM:

QUEENSLAND
Head Office & Distribution + NQ Warehouse Location

HEAD OFFICE
184 Bluestone Circuit Seventeen Mile Rocks QLD 4073
CALL US: (07) 3122 7584


Phil Barling
QLD Business Development Manager


CALL US: 0427 114 680

phil@supplypartners.com.au

Alexey Nikitine
Head of Utility Partnerships
QLD Business Development Manager

CALL US: 0429 678 552

alexey@supplypartners.com.au

Ray Willey
QLD Business Development Manager


CALL US: 0428 655 608

ray@supplypartners.com.au

NORTH QUEENSLAND WAREHOUSE
22-26 Jay Street, Townsville QLD 4818
ER Warehousing & Distribution

CALL US: (07) 3122 7584


Pedro O'Connor
NQ Business Development Manager


CALL US: 0447 331 658

pedro@supplypartners.com.au

VICTORIA
Office & Warehouse (also servicing SA & TAS)

VIC OFFICE
Unit 1, 95 Wellington Street St Kilda VIC 3182


CALL US: (03) 8060 5419

WAREHOUSE
930 – 940 Taylors Rd, Dandenong South VIC 3175


CALL US: (03) 8060 5419

Kosta Bourandanis

Sales Manager covering VIC/SA/TAS


CALL US: 0413 086 784

kosta@supplypartners.com.au

William Beasley
VIC Business Development Manager


CALL US: 0428 932 375 william@supplypartners.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES
Warehouse (also servicing ACT)

WAREHOUSE
6 Pike Street,
Rydalmere NSW 2116


CALL US: (02) 9137 7942

Shayne Wood

Sales Manager - NSW & ACT


CALL US: 0439 325 242

shayne@supplypartners.com.au

Henry Lee

Business Development Manager


CALL US: 0477 022 179

henry@supplypartners.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY & WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Warehouses

NT WAREHOUSE

Shaws Transport, 34 O'Sullivan Circuit, East Arm NT 0828


CALL US: 08 6319 7742

Wade Allen

Wade Allen
Business Development Manager


CALL US: 0480 285 180

wade@supplypartners.com.au

WA WAREHOUSE

C/O PEP Transport, 17 Hazelhurst Street, Kewdale WA 6105

CALL US: 08 6319 7742

OUR TECHNICAL TEAM

Nationwide

Andrew Thomson

Business Development Manager


CALL US: 0428 938 255

andrewt@supplypartners.com.au

Wade Allen

Wade Allen

Business Development Manager - Batteries & Off Grid


CALL US: 0480 285 180

wade@supplypartners.com.au

OUR DIRECTORS

Lliam Ricketts

Marketing & Innovation


CALL US: 0402 553 498

lliam@supplypartners.com.au

John Degotardi

Manufacturer Relations / Sales Manager


CALL US: 0417 447 277

john@supplypartners.com.au

Patrick Morrissey

Operations & Product Procurement


CALL US: 0402 247 929

patrick@supplypartners.com.au

Jim Gordon

Chief Financial Officer (CA, B.Bus.)


© 2021 by Supply Partners